· Sun, Jul 30

· Drop off, 2 pm - 6 pm

· Wed - Thu, Aug 2 - 3

· Drop off by appointment (Sign up online)

· Fri, Aug 4

· Drop off, 4 pm - 7 pm

· Sat, Aug 5

· Drop off, 10 am - 5 pm

· Mon, Aug 7

· Diamond Club Pre-Sale, 4 pm - 7 pm (Consign 15+ Premium Items)

· Gold Club Pre-Sale, 4:30 pm - 7 pm (Consign 10-14 Premium Items)

· Silver Club Pre-Sale, 5 pm - 7 pm (Consign 5-9 Premium Items)

· Volunteer Pre-Sale, 5 pm - 7 pm (Multiple work shifts gets you in as early as 3:30pm)

· Tue, Aug 8

· Consignor Pre-Sale, 4 pm - 7 pm

· Thu, Aug 10

· OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, 9 am - 6 pm

· Fri, Aug 11

· OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, 9 am - 6 pm

· Sat, Aug 12 (25% OFF)

· OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, 9 am - 6 pm

· Tue, Aug 15

· Consignor Pick-up, 4 pm - 7 pm

Schedule of Events

Jul - Aug 2017

Home

Sale Dates

Location

Volunteer Information

Consignor Information

Consignor Agreement

Acceptable Items

Acceptable Brands

Unacceptable Brands

Tagging Information

Contact Us

Join Mailing List

The Boutique Closet

Promote Your Page Too
My Great Web page

Referral Incentives

Tagging Examples

Premium Brands

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Jul 16

Jul 17

Jul 18

Jul 19

Jul 20

Jul 21

Jul 22

Jul 23

Jul 24

Jul 25

Jul 26


 

Jul 27


Jul 28

Jul 29

Jul 30

Drop off

2pm - 6pm

Jul 31

 

Aug 1

Aug 2

Drop off by Appointment

Only

 

 

Aug 3

Drop off by Appointment

Only

 

Aug 4

Drop off

4pm - 7pm

Aug 5

Drop off    10am - 5pm

 

Aug 6

Aug 7

Premium & Volunteer

Pre-Sale

Aug 8

Consignor

Pre-Sale

Aug 9

Aug 10
OPEN TO PUBLIC

Aug 11

OPEN TO PUBLIC

Aug 12

OPEN TO PUBLIC

25 % OFF

Aug 13

Aug 14

Aug 15

Pick up

4pm - 7pm

Aug 16

Sale Hours: 9am - 6pm