· Sun, Feb 25

· Drop off, 2 pm - 5 pm

· Wed - Thu, Feb 28 - Mar 1

· Drop off by appointment (Sign up online)

· Fri, Mar 2

· Drop off, 4 pm - 7 pm

· Sat, Mar 3

· Drop off, 10 am - 5 pm

· Mon, Mar 5

· Diamond Club Pre-Sale, 4 pm - 7 pm (Consign 15+ Premium Items)

· Gold Club Pre-Sale, 4:30 pm - 7 pm (Consign 10-14 Premium Items)

· Silver Club Pre-Sale, 5 pm - 7 pm (Consign 5-9 Premium Items)

· Volunteer Pre-Sale, 5 pm - 7 pm (Multiple work shifts gets you in as early as 3:30pm)

· Tue, Mar 6

· Consignor Pre-Sale, 4 pm - 7 pm

· Thu, Mar 8

· OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, 9 am - 6 pm

· Fri, Mar 9

· OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, 9 am - 6 pm

· Sat, Mar 10 (25% OFF)

· OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, 9 am - 6 pm

· Tue, Mar 13

· Consignor Pick-up, 4 pm - 7 pm

Schedule of Events

Feb - Mar 2018

Home

Sale Dates

Location

Volunteer Information

Consignor Information

Consignor Agreement

Acceptable Items

Acceptable Brands

Unacceptable Brands

Tagging Information

Referral Incentives

Tagging Examples

Premium Brands

Contact Us

Join Mailing List

The Boutique Closet

Promote Your Page Too
My Great Web page

Pricing Guide

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Feb 11

Feb 12

Feb 13

Feb 14

Feb 15

Feb 16

Feb 17

Feb 18

Feb 19

Feb 20

Feb 21


 

Feb 22

Feb 23

Feb 24

Feb 25

Drop off

2pm - 5pm

Feb 26

 

Feb 27

Feb 28

Drop off by Appointment

Only

 

 

Mar 1

Drop off by Appointment

Only

 

Mar 2

Drop off

4pm - 7pm

Mar 3

Drop off    10am - 5pm

 

Mar 4

Mar 5

Premium & Volunteer

Pre-Sale

Mar 6

Consignor

Pre-Sale

Mar 7

Mar 8
OPEN TO PUBLIC

Mar 9

OPEN TO PUBLIC

Mar 10

OPEN TO PUBLIC

25 % OFF

Mar 11

Mar 12

Mar 13

Pick up

4pm - 7pm

Mar 14

Sale Hours: 9am - 6pm